WorldWide Educator

Welcome!

Welcome all! Thank you for visiting my website. It is lovely to have you here. My name is Adrienne Waller currently and I am learning and growing. Exploration and teaching is my passion and vocation. You will catch me teaching everywhere I go!


I am from the United States of America. I have taught grades 1 – 5 in the USA. In Qatar I taught Year 3 and led the Professional Development Department and later served as Academic Affairs Director in Shanghai, China. Now, I am focused on developing my craft. I love working with teachers to improve their practice and to raise the value of their skills.


The "Welcome to WWEducator" video gives you glance through the website so you can make the most out of your visit here.

I hope you enjoy!

Teach Individuals

I am excited to host my second open professional development. Join me on June 12th at 1p EDT (8p Qatar and 10a PST) for a "power hour" of learning and growing. Register here!

This will be a global community event. I hope you are able to tune in!

I was featured in Education Week...

Check it out

Let's Share Our Knowledge

This site seeks to be a space of sharing knowledge. Throughout this website you will find lots of information related to education and leadership. There are many hyperlinks to help visitors to the site expand their knowledge. I believe learning and knowledge should be shared with the world. This website is the realization of that idea and I hope it inspires you to share your knowledge as well.